witch please v.jpg
 
 

WITCH PLEASE VIRTUAL MARKET

December 3 to 6 2020
11am to 8pm
Visit our Instagram @witchplease.mtl

PSX_20201004_201652.jpg
madmoiselle S (2).png
Catrinoire.png
clean but psycho soaps.jpg

Get 20% Off all Website with Code : WITCHPLEASEVM

Live everyday at Noon on Instagram to participate in our Sample Sales and Learn how our jewelry is crafted!
@inchoobijoux

Inchoo Bijoux

New Collection Launch!
Midnight Sky and Dark Creatures

Live Wax Carving on Instagram Thursday at 3pm!

MADmoiselle S on instagram : @madmoisellesjewels

Madmoiselle S

10% off with code : WITCHPLEASEVM

Catrinoire on Instagram : @Catrinoire

Catrinoire

Launch of the Funky Holiday Themed Soaps & New Bunny Mists

Live Friday 1pm on instagram for the Launch of their new collection!
Clean but psycho soaps on instagram : @cbp.soaps

Clean But Psycho Soaps

FreyaandI.jpg
llord violet.jpg
128578720_10159047227239122_731868780616
isabelle.algrin.original.artwork.wind.wi

10% off with code WITCHPLEASEVM

New product launch on December 3rd !

Kelsea Shore on Instagram : @kelseashore

Kelsea Shore

New Collection Launch! Celestial Rodeo!

Lord Violet on instagram : @lord_violet

Lord Violet

25% off with code WITCHPLEASEVM
+ FREE shipping with orders over 150$

Live Leather Workshop Thursday at 11am on Instagram

Damianes Crafts on Instagram : @damianescrafts

Damianes Craft

15% of with code WITCHPLEASEVM
Live Art + Giveaway Thursday at 1pm on instagram!

Isabelle Algrin Art on instragram : @isabellealgrinart

Isabelle Algrin Art

Screenshot_2020-11-15 introjection - kat
IMG_3072.jpeg
20201110_130747.jpg
Screenshot_2020-11-14 𝕞𝕚𝕤𝕤𝕖𝕞𝕚𝕨𝕒

10% Off with Code WITCHPLEASEVM
Special Edition Black T-Shirt with white hands
Limited Print Editions
New Linocuts on Dark Paper & Prints

Introjection on instagram : @introjection

Introjection

New Aromatic Wax Tablets

1 Free Lip Balm with orders over 50$

Les Alcôves on instagram : @les.alcoves

Les Alcôves

15% off with code WITCHPLEASEVM

Vitre iol on instagram : @vitre_iol

Vitre  iol

25% off witch code WITCHPLEASEVM

New Stickers, Pins and Prints!

Miss Emiwan on instagram : @missemiwan

Miss Emiwan

nikmak (2).png
old cavern boutique (6).jpg
122876213_156644816135803_91134642201720
CalendrierLunaire_2_2000.jpg

Free Gemstone Property Cheat + 10% Off with code WITCHPLEASEVM

Live Crystal Sale Sunday at 1pm on instagram : Hymalayan Quartz, Pendlums, Crystal Balls and more!

Nikmak on instagram : @nikmakcrystals

Nikmak

Live Friday at 3pm
Gift Boxes for all budgets!

The Old Cavern Boutique on instagram : @The_old_cavern_boutique

The Old Cavern Boutique

10% off witch code WITCHPLEASEVM
New Jewelry Release!

Isabelle Sylvestres Jewelry on instagram : @isabelle.sylvestre.joailliere

Isabelle Sylvestre Jewelry

Launch of the New Lunar Calendar
+ New Prints!

Free mystery gift for the 13 first clients!

Frey Dessine on instagram : @freydessine

Frey Dessine

uneven jack-o lantern and eye ring hallo
GW_Productshot_4.jpg
123456968_1095313640901593_7096581040458
IMG_0155.jpg

15% off with code WITCHPLEASEVM

Uneven Creations on Instagram : @unevencreations

Uneven Creations

13% off all Candles witch code WITCHPLEASEVM

New Product Launch on December 3rd!

Graveyard Wanders on instagram : @graveyardwanders

Graveyard Wanders

New Linocut Prints +
20% Off with code WITCHPLEASEVM on patches, pins, prints & Stickers
Free Shipping in Canada

Live Art and Wine Friday at 7pm on instagram !

Akira Auger Art on instagram : @akira_auger_art

Akira Auger Art

New Rosehip Syrup
& Witch Elixir
New Soup Stock for Cauldron Magic
Seasonal Tea Blends
Limited Edition Cream

Blueberry Jams on Instagram : @blueberryjamsmtl

Blueberry Jams

 
128990161_3576047369110128_4588519053084
wwteasoap-8f.jpg
spirit2_recropped.jpg
IMG_20200902_105753.jpg

New Witch Plant Pots
Surprise with all Orders
Live
Saturday at 1pm :
Demo + Giveaway!
Sunday at 11am :
The Garden Witch

La Lieve on instagram : @lalieve_

La Lieve

Yule Gift Baskets and limited edition Tea Reading Candle!
Free shipping with orders overs 65$ witch code WITCHPLEASEVM

Live on instagram Friday at 11am !

White Witch Cottage on instagram : @whitewitchcottage

White Witch Cottage

Free shipping over $100 code WITCHPLEASEVM
OOAK  collection launch December 3rd
Live wax-carving in Instagram Saturday at 11am
More release of other exclusive pieces after live session

Black Daisies Jewelry on instagram : @blackdaisiesjewelry

Black Daisies Jewelry

15% off with code WITCHPLEASEVM
New Collection Launch

Miss Cheekabloom on instagram : @miss_cheekabloom

Miss Cheekabloom

IMG_20201002_183316.jpg
115881921_3318859171507570_8482241294854
Screenshot_2020-11-14 K I Ǝ V E (Pauzé)
Screenshot_2020-11-14 ᴍᴀʀɪsᴀ ᴘᴀʀɪsᴇʟʟᴀ (

10% off witch code WITCHPLEASEVM

New Tree & Window Ornaments Collection
Hint : it has Glitter!

Ghouls and Glitter on instagram : @ghoulsandglitter

Ghouls & Glitter

15% off witch code WITCHPLEASEVM

Live Sunday at 3pm on Instagram!

Orfika Kraft on instagram : @orfikakraft

Orfika Kraft

10% Off all Collections with code WITCHPLEASEVM

Kieve Pauze on instagram : @Kieve.Jewelry

Kieve Pauze

Gift cards for Photo sessions available through Instagram DMs

Boudoir pics for your pets @itakepicturesofyourpets

Marisa Parisella on instagram : @marisaparisella

Marisa Parisella

Screenshot_2020-11-14 Miss B Your fav Mo
Screenshot_2020-11-14 𝔅𝔩𝔞𝔠𝔨 𝔗𝔬𝔫?
pnakotique tarot (2).png
Copy of IMGP9885_2a.jpg

Pre-Order of new Card Deck / Tarot Deck
Sale on Creative Box OMGoddess!
Miss Bourguignon on instagram : @missbourguignon

Miss Bourguignon

New Collection OOAK Launch!
Plenty of Pointy Weapon Surprises!
Warbringer Launch on December 3rd!

Black Tongue Silver on instagram : @blacktonguesilver

Black Tongue Silver

13% Off all Readings with code WITCHPLEASEVM
Giveaway Details on instagram

Eldritch Mor on instagram : @eldritchmor

Eldritch

Live
Thursday at 7pm
Saturday at 7pm
on instagram!

Evora Night on instagram : @evoranight

Evora Night

FB_IMG_1594646615172(1).jpg
129718507_2942747022679005_4575470289696
Screenshot_2020-11-14 Kat Watson ( wornb
8(1).png

Live Sunday at 7pm on instagram!

Dark Felina on instagram : @Dark.Felina

Dark Felina

20% off with code WITCHPLEASEVM
Launch of new Silicone Wine Bag

Live Saturday at 3pm on instagram!

Cyntault Creations on instagram : @cyntault_creations

Cyntault Creations

25% off with code WITCHPLEASEVM

Worn by Warriors on instagram : @wornbywarriorsjewelry

Worn by Warriors

20% off with code WITCHPLEASEVM

Bad Taxidermy on instagram : @bad.taxidermy

Bad Taxidermy

alices.jpg
Screenshot_2020-11-15 ĿᎾSŦ ΛṖᎾSŦĿƐ ( lo
125925881_729089151040528_15362966850427
120575515_3628055193905354_5062601565870

15% off with code WITCHPLEASEVM
Giveaway Contest on Instagram!

Alice's Raving Mad Accessories on instagram : @alicesravingmadaccessories

Alice's Raving Mad Accessories

25% off with code WITCHPLEASEVM

Lost Apostle on instagram : @lostapostle

Lost Apostle

10% Off with code WITCHPLEASEVM

Little Bell on instagram : @littlebellstore

Little Bell

Cirque de Boudoir is hosting a Live Music Dance Party on Zoom for Witch Please! Join us for Lunatic!
Friday 8pm to Midnight!
Tips are appreciated for the Djs!

VJ Bunnyguts

Cirque de Boudoir - DJ Davide & VJ Bunnyguts

 
 

Witch Please MTL

Subscribe Form

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

©2019 by Witch Please and Inchoo Bijoux