WITCH PLEASE 4

December 11th 2021
11am to 10pm

Vendors : 11am to 7pm
Satan After Party with Djs starting at 5pm to 10pm
The Inchoo Bijoux shop will be open until 10pm

4000 St-Ambroise
Suite 278
Montreal
Space is wheelchair accessible

Visit our Instagram @witchplease.mtl

PSX_20201004_201652.jpg

Inchoo on Instagram
@inchoobijoux

Visit the Inchoo Bijoux Boutique at 4000 St-Ambroise Suite 278, Montreal

Sponsored by
Inchoo Bijoux

Catrinoire.png

Horny Cat Jewelry on Instagram : @Hornycatjewelry

Horny Cat Jewelry

Screenshot 2021-11-04 at 15-55-29 SIN Keyhole Ring Etsy.png

Missy Industry on instagram : @missyindustry

Missy Industry

Screenshot 2021-11-04 at 16-14-37 Napperontable-to-wearwashablezero Etsy.png

Av Muse on Instagram : @av_muse_boutique

Av Muse

Screenshot 2021-11-04 at 16-17-42 Studded Leather Necklace With a Ringgoth Punk Metal Etsy

AddicteD Creations on Instagram : @addictedcreations

AddicteD Creations

Screenshot 2021-11-04 at 16-20-18 Ouija Cat Screen Print - Limited Edition.png

Which is Witch on instragram : @_whichiswitch

Which is Witch

Screenshot 2021-11-04 at 16-23-10 isa c (chaos) ( chaos repository) • Instagram photos and

Chaos Repository on instagram : @chaos.repository

Chaos Repository

Screenshot_2020-11-14 𝕞𝕚𝕤𝕤𝕖𝕞𝕚𝕨𝕒

New Stickers, Pins and Prints!

Miss Emiwan on instagram : @missemiwan

Miss Emiwan

nikmak (2).png

Nikmak on instagram : @nikmakcrystals

Nikmak

old cavern boutique (6).jpg

The Old Cavern Boutique on instagram : @tocb.mtl

The Old Cavern Boutique

CalendrierLunaire_2_2000.jpg

Frey Dessine on instagram : @freydessine

Frey Dessine

GW_Productshot_2.JPG

Graveyard Wanders on instagram : @graveyardwanders

Graveyard Wanders

123456968_1095313640901593_7096581040458

Akira Auger Art on instagram : @akira_auger_art

Trashmerch

IMG_0155.jpg

Blueberry Jams on Instagram : @blueberryjamsmtl

Blueberry Jams

 
128990161_3576047369110128_4588519053084

LaLieve on instagram : @lalieve_

LaLieve

wwteasoap-8f.jpg

White Witch Cottage on instagram : @whitewitchcottage

White Witch Cottage

IMG_20210909_084418 (1).jpg

A Banshee in the Attic on Instagram : @a.banshee.in.the.attic

A Banshee in the Attic

IMG_20200902_105753.jpg

Miss Cheekabloom on instagram : @miss_cheekabloom

Miss Cheekabloom

Screenshot 2021-11-04 at 16-01-25 Calendar Steampunk Chatelaine Necklace or to Wear at the

Anamnesis Syndrome on instagram : @anamnesis.syndrome

Anamnesis Syndrome

PXL_20210816_153955179.jpg

Haus of 19 on Instagram : @hauseof19

Hause of 19

Screenshot 2021-12-09 at 10-24-48 Blue Labradorite and Lilac wood necklace .png

Hermitsandwitches on instagram : @hermitsandwitches

Hermits & Witches

Screenshot_2020-11-14 ᴍᴀʀɪsᴀ ᴘᴀʀɪsᴇʟʟᴀ (

Boudoir pics for your pets @itakepicturesofyourpets

Marisa Parisella on instagram : @marisaparisella

Marisa Parisella

pnakotique tarot (2).png

Eldritch Mor on instagram : @working.ghoul

Eldritch

Copy of IMGP9885_2a.jpg

Evora Night on instagram : @evoranight

Evora Night

FB_IMG_1594646615172(1).jpg

Dark Felina on instagram : @Dark.Felina

Dark Felina

120575515_3628055193905354_5062601565870

DJ Davide
VJ Bunnyguts

Party with us from 5pm to 10pm in the shop!
The party will be streamed live on Twitch!

Cirque de Boudoir - DJ Davide & VJ Bunnyguts